Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackson Lowder

Jackson Lowder

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Lowder
"Great people and great service. I have been super happy with my insurance here!!"
Profile photo of myles motley

myles motley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by myles motley
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Cierra Jordan

Cierra Jordan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Jordan
"The agents have great customer service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Matteo Tessitore

Matteo Tessitore

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matteo Tessitore
"THUMBS UP. wonderful people in the office they have helped me and my family and friends with several insurance issues; some big but most were small; big tree (neighbors) on top of small house (mine) plus fender benders etc... very friendly on the phone and in person."
Profile photo of Jason Hayden

Jason Hayden

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hayden
"Best place to get insured hands down. Just ask for Lacy or Amber and they will definitely take care of you. I promise you will not be disappointed....."
Profile photo of Cynthia Self

Cynthia Self

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Self
"Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Leslie Horton

Leslie Horton

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Horton
"Crystal and Amber are always so kind and helpful! I love working with them🤩"
Profile photo of C. Osborne

C. Osborne

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Osborne
"Crystal was so helpful with getting someone to fix my windshield."
Profile photo of Jeannie Shirah

Jeannie Shirah

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Shirah
"This office is the BEST!! They text me reminders when my Insurance is due. They are Always very sweet on the phone and in person. It’s really like an extension of family or some very good friends. They are always welcoming and willing to help as much as they are allowed. Type of people that will go that extra mile for you!!"
Profile photo of Betsy Beatson

Betsy Beatson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Beatson
"Everyone in the office is pleasant to interact with and always go out of their way to meet our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danielle Lavin

Danielle Lavin

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lavin
"The girls are super sweet and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cindy Potter

Cindy Potter

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Potter
"The Best ever..."
Profile photo of Pamela Scott

Pamela Scott

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Scott
"Very pleasant and professional staff. Quick, efficient response to claims. Competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Gregory Mcleod

Gregory Mcleod

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Mcleod
"I’ve been with this office for more than 10 years and known Gary since I was a kid. He’s always gone above and beyond in his personal life and it translates to the way he treats his insured. The girls in the office are also super helpful and the one named Crystal always helped me when she was up front, super nice and always takes the time to smile and say thank you! Lacy and Amber have both helped me with questions and concerns as well in the past and always helpful. Overall, my experience with them has been amazing and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"Everyone is nice and helpful. Would recommend this location and State Farm in general to anyone. Have been with them over 20 years"
Profile photo of Kinte Harvin

Kinte Harvin

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinte Harvin
"Crystal and the staff are excellent, fast and friendly! I appreciate all the hard work they put in for me especially yesterday when I was feeling overwhelmed. You guys are the best! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gadson

Jonathan Gadson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gadson
"Best Office Staff in Town always very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of D.R. Carpenter

D.R. Carpenter

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.R. Carpenter
"Very professional. The staff goes the extra mile to help with your needs."
Profile photo of Brittney Vining

Brittney Vining

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Vining
"Very professional and helpful. Great office staff!"
Profile photo of Gary West

Gary West

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary West
"Gary and his team are always top notch! Any time me or my business has an insurance need I call and they are always prompt with no questions asked and I never have to worry about it it was actually taken care of."
Profile photo of Lauren Locklear

Lauren Locklear

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Locklear
"Professional team and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Susan Carpenter

Susan Carpenter

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Carpenter
"Has the best office staff. Very considerate and helpful."
Profile photo of William Rogers

William Rogers

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Rogers
"Always helpful and fast to do whatever it takes to get the job done"
Profile photo of dennis mclallen

dennis mclallen

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dennis mclallen
"Gary has taken care of me over twenty years"
Profile photo of James Mcdonald

James Mcdonald

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcdonald
"Great service 👏"