Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kinte Harvin

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinte Harvin
"Crystal and the staff are excellent, fast and friendly! I appreciate all the hard work they put in for me especially yesterday when I was feeling overwhelmed. You guys are the best! Keep up the good work!"

Jonathan Gadson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gadson
"Best Office Staff in Town always very helpful and nice"

D.R. Carpenter

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.R. Carpenter
"Very professional. The staff goes the extra mile to help with your needs."

Brittney Vining

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Vining
"Very professional and helpful. Great office staff!"

Gary West

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary West
"Gary and his team are always top notch! Any time me or my business has an insurance need I call and they are always prompt with no questions asked and I never have to worry about it it was actually taken care of."

Savannah Grace Dubose

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Grace Dubose
"A great office with wonderful customer service. They go above and beyond!"

Lauren Locklear

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Locklear
"Professional team and easy to deal with"

Susan Carpenter

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Carpenter
"Has the best office staff. Very considerate and helpful."

William Rogers

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Rogers
"Always helpful and fast to do whatever it takes to get the job done"

dennis mclallen

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dennis mclallen
"Gary has taken care of me over twenty years"

James Mcdonald

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcdonald
"Great service 👏"

Sonya Butler

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Butler
"Were very helpful and courteous. Very satisfied"

GingerKay Avins

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GingerKay Avins
"I never have any problems there. The entire staff is friendly and greats me by my name when I walk in. I dont have to wait to be helped. Staff is very knowledgeable to my questions. Would highly recommend."

Michelle Sneider

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sneider
"Lacey always takes the best care of me."

Shanda Quick Archie

January 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Shanda Quick Archie
"They want gave me no insurance because of towing"

H McLeod

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by H McLeod
"Great Insurance agency. Very knowledgeable and friendly agents. Prices are very good also. Plus they will try and work with you anyway they can. Making payments are fast and secure. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."

pam owens

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by pam owens
"Recently I had the pleasure of working directly with Michael Brown for auto and renter's insurance. I found Michael to be responsive and also appreciated his polite follow up. He answered all of my inquiries quickly and provided the information needed. And of course I am now a State Farm customer. I will work with MIchael for all of my future insurance needs."

Totally None

September 10, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Totally None
"Looking"